Life

I found out today that there’s a certain opinion held of me by people who I would have thought may reserve judgement. Actually, I’m not all that surprised.

I have a fairly strong opinion regarding what is acceptable sexual activity for a female. I think that there are abhorrent double standards held against women, but that there are few strong females who own their sexuality and their inclination towards satisfying their own sex drive. There’s also a lot of confused females in regards to what is empowered sexual activity and what is validation-seeking behaviour.

I don’t actually sleep around. If I sleep with someone, it’s a choice that I make because I want to do so. It’s just a bit disappointing that conversations can be held with one person, and then you find out that they hold a completely different opinion of which they discuss with other people.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

