Life

Today my Mum came and met me for lunch near work. She said something about how she worries about me, having to do everything on my own or something like that. Which meant I then had to try not to cry cause you know people being nice just makes me want to cry. I don’t mind crying in front of Mum (I think she may be the only person to see me break down after the breakup, and even that was just frustration about always banging my head against a wall trying to sort out the logistics), I just don’t want her to feel bad or worry about me. I made/make my choices. I’ll figure it out.

It just makes me want to be more responsible. I don’t really think I fail at responsibility that much, so I don’t know how to improve on it. Maybe just stop drinking so much on the weekends.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

