Life

When I see pictures of half- or fully-naked males or females online, I always wonder what my grandparents would think. Not of me, since it’s just what falls into my feeds and I don’t actively pursue naked or half-naked images online, but just of life and what we have all become. Our desensitisation and so forth.
Having children scares me. I don’t want to be ashamed of what they become. Only having a baby, creating life, raising a child – I want to do that. But since I can’t, or won’t without the right foundations, I will travel instead. I will be selfish, until I am required [and blessed] to be selfless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

